FB Profile.jpg

Subscription Management

  • Login is same as discord login

  • Click button below to access membership dashboard to manage subscriptions. Button Title is "Subscription Management"


​Monthly and Yearly subscriptions are recurring until cancelled. To cancel visit our website and sign in/login to the User Account Dashboard and click “cancel subscription”. Any applied coupons or discounts will expire prior to or upon cancellation depending on the coupon terms. If a coupon/discount has a finite redemption period, at the end of the redemption period you will be charged the full price of the recurring subscription purchased on the following billing cycle. At the end of a free trial, you will be automatically charged for the purchased membership price. If you wish to cancel before the free trial ends, visit our website and sign in/login to the User Account Dashboard and click “cancel subscription”. Billing cycle starts the day of purchase.

 

Risk Warning

Not investment advice

All investments are highly speculative in nature and involve substantial risk of loss. We encourage everyone to invest very carefully. We also encourage investors to get personal advice from your professional investment advisor and to make independent investigations before acting on information found on the Services. We do not in any way whatsoever warrant or guarantee the success of any action you take in reliance on statements or information available on the Services.